Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Jacob

State Farm® Insurance Agent Todd Jacob

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alyson Stephenson

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd was very helpful in advising us of the best policy for our home and auto. He was accommodating and patient with our family in order to set up our new policies. He also assisted in the paperwork process of canceling our old policies, and made it a seamless process. I would highly recommend State Farm and Todd Jacob’s team to help you!"

Marques Lowe

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd Jacob is amazing! Highly recommended"

Jessica Howard

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha provided excellent customer service, providing detailed quotes, various options (that I didn't know to ask for). All responses were quick and thorough! I started the process and ended up putting it on the backburner for a while, when I reached back out, she picked right back up and was able to work with my crazy schedule. VERY happy!"

Samantha Futran

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is an excellent agent! Always available for his clients. Goes out of his way to help with our insurance needs."

Chelsey Wisehart

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd is awesome!! Any questions I have or anything I need, I just give him a call and it's immediately taken care of. Extremely knowledgable and professional, I can't recommend him enough!!"

Katie Dye

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd is great to work with- he's incredibly helpful, answers all of our questions, and is so easy to get in touch with. It's always reassuring to know if we have questions or concerns in regards to our coverage, Todd will be there to help out with thorough answers and assistance. We can't recommend Todd enough!"

Tony Calcaterra

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha did an amazing job with helping me out!"

Shari D

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha was fabulous. I don't normally like dealing with insurance but they made it easy and pleasant."

Shaunak Ahuja

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has the best coverage, and the team here are great to work with. Our family has insured everything with Todd for many years, and Samantha is just great taking care of everything so quickly. Highly recommend!"

Kendra Thomas

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is amazing!!"

Joseph Dunleavy

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and stand up guy. Highly recommend for all of your insurance needs"

Katelin Arseneau

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd is one of the most trustworthy business professionals I have ever met. Always takes the time to check in and truly cares about my family and our well being!"

Tyler Arseneau

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office and agent. Extremely responsive and always willing to help. He was there for my wife and I at 2AM during a small car accident. Highly recommend."

Sara Wolfersberger

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance agent we've had. He has saved us money. Great service. He is always quick to respond to any questions we have. Todd is truly genuine!"

Matt Wolfersberger

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've had several insurance agents over the years before we found Todd. I can't say enough about the quality of service and support that he gives. He has saved us money and has always been there when we need him."

Trina Hamilton

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We just love our agent, Todd Jacob. The service is outstanding and his team is always so helpful. Can’t recommend them enough!"

Heather Higgins

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 16 years as an adult, with my parents having State Farm my entire childhood, and still do to this day. Todd Jacobs and Samantha Orgeron are the best! Samantha is always very quick to respond, super helpful, got me a great deal on my policies, and is always so kind and professional! I recommend their office to everyone! Thankful to be part of the State Farm family and have such great agents!"

Carrie Siems

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We could not be happier with our experience with Todd! He’s exceptionally responsive, always polite and professional, and is honest and up front about what coverage(s) we need. I promise you won’t find a better agent! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

Siedah Smith

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Service is extremely great! Love working with Samantha she’s amazing!"

TracyAnn Cooper

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I know"

Melissa Hendrian

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd Jacob State Farm has been amazing to work with. Super quick responses via email and phone for questions. My husband has been with them for years, and after a sewer backup in the basement, they were there every step of the way. When we got married and decided to combine our policies, their rates were literally half what I had been paying for years for the exact same coverage."

Rachael Wenzel

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd and his staff are very helpful and informative, especially Samantha, who has helped me a lot recently with several changes we've made."

Melissa F

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Todd Jacob's State Farm office more than 20 years. I moved 3 hours away from his office over 10 years so, but I have kept my Insurance with Todd and his colleagues. State Farm - and the people at Todd Jacob - always stand by me. A recent fender bender was no exception. I made my claim online because it was after hours. Todd's office got in touch with me right away to check in and see how I was and how they could help me with the claim. When the other driver wasn't responding to the claim agent's calls, Sam supported me and encouraged me to stay in touch with the claims agent to keep things moving. I took her advice and the investigation was moved along before the holiday. I was rightly refunded my deductible in a matter of days. This office definitely takes care of their clients."

Robert Kennedy

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"We lease a car for our son, a grad student in Illinois, who had an accident en route to a summer job in Virginia. We live in Minnesota. Samantha was entirely professional and helpful as we navigated some difficulties, spanning three states, in repairing the car. Service like this is the reason we have been State Farm policy holders for 40 years. Thanks for a good well done!"

Laura Mohrbacher

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"While in Texas, a pebble kicked up by a semi cracked our windshield. Being a long way from home, we didn't have time to get our claim approved. After I made arrangements to have our windshield replaced at our next stop, Memphis, I called Todd. He reassured me that we could put in our claim after the fact and deliver the receipt to his office when we got back home. It is such a relief to know Todd will take care of the details."