Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mitch Kage

Mitch Kage

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Kage
"Samantha has been incredibly helpful in advising me on the best policy for home, life, and renters insurance. She made it a painless process and has been great to work with!"
Profile photo of Jason Keeley

Jason Keeley

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Keeley
"Samantha is absolutely wonderful to talk to. She took the time and helped us with homeowners and auto insurance. Best customer service you could ask for. 👍"
Profile photo of Alyson Stephenson

Alyson Stephenson

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyson Stephenson
"Todd was very helpful in advising us of the best policy for our home and auto. He was accommodating and patient with our family in order to set up our new policies. He also assisted in the paperwork process of canceling our old policies, and made it a seamless process. I would highly recommend State Farm and Todd Jacob’s team to help you!"
Profile photo of Marques Lowe

Marques Lowe

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marques Lowe
"Todd Jacob is amazing! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jessica Howard

Jessica Howard

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Howard
"Samantha provided excellent customer service, providing detailed quotes, various options (that I didn't know to ask for). All responses were quick and thorough! I started the process and ended up putting it on the backburner for a while, when I reached back out, she picked right back up and was able to work with my crazy schedule. VERY happy!"
Profile photo of Samantha Futran

Samantha Futran

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Futran
"He is an excellent agent! Always available for his clients. Goes out of his way to help with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chelsey Wisehart

Chelsey Wisehart

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Wisehart
"Todd is awesome!! Any questions I have or anything I need, I just give him a call and it's immediately taken care of. Extremely knowledgable and professional, I can't recommend him enough!!"
Profile photo of Katie Dye

Katie Dye

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Dye
"Todd is great to work with- he's incredibly helpful, answers all of our questions, and is so easy to get in touch with. It's always reassuring to know if we have questions or concerns in regards to our coverage, Todd will be there to help out with thorough answers and assistance. We can't recommend Todd enough!"
Profile photo of Tony Calcaterra

Tony Calcaterra

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Calcaterra
"Samantha did an amazing job with helping me out!"
Profile photo of Shari D

Shari D

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shari D
"Samantha was fabulous. I don't normally like dealing with insurance but they made it easy and pleasant."
Profile photo of Shaunak Ahuja

Shaunak Ahuja

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shaunak Ahuja
"State Farm has the best coverage, and the team here are great to work with. Our family has insured everything with Todd for many years, and Samantha is just great taking care of everything so quickly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kendra Thomas

Kendra Thomas

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Thomas
"Staff is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Dunleavy

Joseph Dunleavy

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Dunleavy
"Great customer service and stand up guy. Highly recommend for all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Tyler Arseneau

Tyler Arseneau

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Arseneau
"Great office and agent. Extremely responsive and always willing to help. He was there for my wife and I at 2AM during a small car accident. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Katelin Arseneau

Katelin Arseneau

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katelin Arseneau
"Todd is one of the most trustworthy business professionals I have ever met. Always takes the time to check in and truly cares about my family and our well being!"
Profile photo of Sara Wolfersberger

Sara Wolfersberger

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Wolfersberger
"By far the best insurance agent we've had. He has saved us money. Great service. He is always quick to respond to any questions we have. Todd is truly genuine!"
Profile photo of Matt Wolfersberger

Matt Wolfersberger

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Wolfersberger
"We've had several insurance agents over the years before we found Todd. I can't say enough about the quality of service and support that he gives. He has saved us money and has always been there when we need him."
Profile photo of Trina Hamilton

Trina Hamilton

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Hamilton
"We just love our agent, Todd Jacob. The service is outstanding and his team is always so helpful. Can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Heather Higgins

Heather Higgins

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Higgins
"I have been with State Farm for 16 years as an adult, with my parents having State Farm my entire childhood, and still do to this day. Todd Jacobs and Samantha Orgeron are the best! Samantha is always very quick to respond, super helpful, got me a great deal on my policies, and is always so kind and professional! I recommend their office to everyone! Thankful to be part of the State Farm family and have such great agents!"
Profile photo of Carrie Siems

Carrie Siems

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Siems
"We could not be happier with our experience with Todd! He’s exceptionally responsive, always polite and professional, and is honest and up front about what coverage(s) we need. I promise you won’t find a better agent! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Siedah Smith

Siedah Smith

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Siedah Smith
"Service is extremely great! Love working with Samantha she’s amazing!"
Profile photo of TracyAnn Cooper

TracyAnn Cooper

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by TracyAnn Cooper
"Best insurance agent I know"
Profile photo of Melissa Hendrian

Melissa Hendrian

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Hendrian
"Todd Jacob State Farm has been amazing to work with. Super quick responses via email and phone for questions. My husband has been with them for years, and after a sewer backup in the basement, they were there every step of the way. When we got married and decided to combine our policies, their rates were literally half what I had been paying for years for the exact same coverage."
Profile photo of Rachael Wenzel

Rachael Wenzel

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Wenzel
"Todd and his staff are very helpful and informative, especially Samantha, who has helped me a lot recently with several changes we've made."
Profile photo of Melissa F

Melissa F

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa F
"I've been with Todd Jacob's State Farm office more than 20 years. I moved 3 hours away from his office over 10 years so, but I have kept my Insurance with Todd and his colleagues. State Farm - and the people at Todd Jacob - always stand by me. A recent fender bender was no exception. I made my claim online because it was after hours. Todd's office got in touch with me right away to check in and see how I was and how they could help me with the claim. When the other driver wasn't responding to the claim agent's calls, Sam supported me and encouraged me to stay in touch with the claims agent to keep things moving. I took her advice and the investigation was moved along before the holiday. I was rightly refunded my deductible in a matter of days. This office definitely takes care of their clients."