Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Jacob

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Todd Jacob

4.9 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marques Lowe

Marques Lowe

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd Jacob is amazing! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jessica Howard

Jessica Howard

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samantha Futran

Samantha Futran

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is an excellent agent! Always available for his clients. Goes out of his way to help with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chelsey Wisehart

Chelsey Wisehart

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd is awesome!! Any questions I have or anything I need, I just give him a call and it's immediately taken care of. Extremely knowledgable and professional, I can't recommend him enough!!"
Profile photo of Katie Dye

Katie Dye

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tony Calcaterra

Tony Calcaterra

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha did an amazing job with helping me out!"
Profile photo of Shari D

Shari D

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha was fabulous. I don't normally like dealing with insurance but they made it easy and pleasant."
Profile photo of Shaunak Ahuja

Shaunak Ahuja

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has the best coverage, and the team here are great to work with. Our family has insured everything with Todd for many years, and Samantha is just great taking care of everything so quickly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kendra Thomas

Kendra Thomas

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Dunleavy

Joseph Dunleavy

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and stand up guy. Highly recommend for all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Katelin Arseneau

Katelin Arseneau

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd is one of the most trustworthy business professionals I have ever met. Always takes the time to check in and truly cares about my family and our well being!"
Profile photo of Tyler Arseneau

Tyler Arseneau

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office and agent. Extremely responsive and always willing to help. He was there for my wife and I at 2AM during a small car accident. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sara Wolfersberger

Sara Wolfersberger

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance agent we've had. He has saved us money. Great service. He is always quick to respond to any questions we have. Todd is truly genuine!"
Profile photo of Matt Wolfersberger

Matt Wolfersberger

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've had several insurance agents over the years before we found Todd. I can't say enough about the quality of service and support that he gives. He has saved us money and has always been there when we need him."
Profile photo of Trina Hamilton

Trina Hamilton

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We just love our agent, Todd Jacob. The service is outstanding and his team is always so helpful. Can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Heather Higgins

Heather Higgins

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carrie Siems

Carrie Siems

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We could not be happier with our experience with Todd! He’s exceptionally responsive, always polite and professional, and is honest and up front about what coverage(s) we need. I promise you won’t find a better agent! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Siedah Smith

Siedah Smith

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Service is extremely great! Love working with Samantha she’s amazing!"
Profile photo of Alyvia Bernard

Alyvia Bernard

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of TracyAnn Cooper

TracyAnn Cooper

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I know"
Profile photo of Melissa Hendrian

Melissa Hendrian

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachael Wenzel

Rachael Wenzel

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd and his staff are very helpful and informative, especially Samantha, who has helped me a lot recently with several changes we've made."
Profile photo of Melissa F

Melissa F

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Kennedy

Robert Kennedy

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5